The Friends of Rittenhouse Square is governed by a Board of Directors composed of professionals, business owners, executives, and philanthropists residing and/or working in and around Rittenhouse Square.

Directors are elected in November and serve a three-year term.

Please contact info@friendsofrittenhouse.org for more information. Candidates must have a current Friends of Rittenhouse Square membership and submit a letter of intent with resume by September 15th for consideration.

Bart Blatstein, President
Renee Dubyk, Vice President of Finance
Ashlee Fuglio, Vice President of Landscaping


Adam Laver

Amanda Burden

Andrew Yaffe

Ashlee Fuglio

Barbara Eberlein
Betsy Hummel

Bill Green

Brian Stetler

Brendan Walsh

Christopher Tiano

David Fierabend

David Kietrys

David Nazarian

David Russell

Diane Dalto Woosnam

Douglas Blonsky

Drew Brown

Elizabeth Preate Havey

Faith Weiss

Geoff Gross

Herbert J. Reid III

Hilarie Morgan

Janice Birenbaum

Jeff Brown
Jane Scaccetti

Joe Zuritsky

Joe Roberts

Joanne Berwind
Jason Nusbaum

Ken Wellar

Laura LaRosa

Linda Lightman

Linda Yaffe

Lisa Popowich
Lynette Brown-Sow

Mary Parenti

Mike Miska

Nicole Cashman

Nikki Purvy

Peter Madden

Phil Balderston

Reed Slogoff

Renee Dubyk

Sabrina Thorne

Stephen J. Lightcap